The postponed 70th Annual General Meeting of the club took place on Sunday before a good attendance.

The various reports showed a positive year and a lot of optimism for the coming season.

The following is the Committee for the 2014 season:

  • Honorary Presidents – Father Brian Brady, Bernie Mullan, Philip Mullan(hill) and Barney O’Kane.

  • Chairman – Cahir O’Connell, Vice Chairman John O’Connell

  • Secretary – Karl McKillop, Assistant Secretary Niall Mullan

  • Treasurer – Don Robinson, Assistant Treasurer Pat Mullan

  • Development Officer – Paddy Higgins

  • Membership Officers – Niall Mullan, Paula O’Connell, Brian Deighan, Katrina O’Kane and Janet McNicholl

  • Youth Officers – Sean Doherty, Damien Doherty, Paul Mullan, Melinda Robinson and Claire Mullan

  • Finance Committee Chairman – Paddy Higgins, Secretary Sinead Cassidy (snr)

  • PRO – Robert McIntyre

  • Insurance Officer – Bernie Mullan

  • Ladies Representative – Seoinadh Mullan

  • Camogie Representative – Sinead Cassidy (snr)

  • Scor Officer – Martina Wade

  • Ticket Officers – Sinead and Seamus Cassidy

  • Parish Liaison Officer – John Canning

Buy your lotto tickets online